Gaelic Football is the best sport!

I think all sports are fun, but personally I think Gaelic is the best sport because its really fun when you get to know how to play it. And you can do it in school because most schools want the kids to take part in Gaelic matches and competitions. Some people may take it seriously and want to win all their matches but that doesn’t mean you can’t have fun. (That I know of) We have won 4 Gaelic finals, but I think we have won more, I just wasn’t at those matches. 🙂

Sophie C.

6 Replies to “Gaelic Football is the best sport!”

  1. I disagree to this.I think that dancing is the best sport because it is a fun way to unwind after school and you can simply enjoy yourself with your friends after a long day of tedious work.

  2. I disagree, even though I play Gaelic myself I still don’t agree that Gaelic is the best sport because there is not ‘better’ sport in my opinion all sports are unique in their own way.

    • I think that all the Sports are very fun .
      The football is a sport that they have tu run a lot ,yo like fun? Me yes a lot a

  3. I think that Gaelic football its not the best sport, because for my normal football its more fun than Gaelic. In my school we don’t have competitions With another kids, we only play football in the playground or in extra school works, then in extra school works we compite With another towns.
    María

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*