What do you think about your school schedules?

We think in our school we spend lots of time in the school. We have school everyday from 8h30 AM to 4 PM. In our opinion we should have less hours of school. We don’t have time to spend our afternoons with our friends when it is a sunny day. And we get some homework and it takes a lot of our time.

Gonçalo Brito, Henrique Rodrigues e Diana Grácio

4 Replies to “What do you think about your school schedules?”

  1. Si, estamos de acuerdo porque no tenemos nada de tiempo para jugar con nuestros amigos y madrugamos mucho , por eso queremos cambiar el horario :de 10.00 a16.00
    😉

  2. Hi, I’m Leah and in my school we only have till 9.00am to 3.00pm. We have less homework and we have lots of time to play after schoo. from
    Leah

  3. me too we have lots of hours in school its very nice over here I have always want to go to Portugal it must be very nice over there we only have 6 hours of school in stead of eight I think you should have 6 hours like us in Ireland I love it when we get to go out side do you?my favourite part of the day is when we do math or art well then bye bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*