Uniforms

I strongly agree that we should have uniforms because I feel like it is so much easier because you don’t have to worry about what you have to wear. And sometimes in schools people get bullied about what there wearing, like if you aren’t wearing a brand they might get bullied. Also you don’t have to pick out your outfit the night before. And you don’t have to buy as much clothes as you would in a school with no uniforms because it would cost about 50 to 80 euro and ,it would cost around 200 to maybe 300 euro if you didn’t wear a uniform because a child would have to wear a new outfit every day.

Chloe H

2 Replies to “Uniforms”

  1. I think that the uniforme is very expensive and you have yo wear every days.I not agree of this uniform and I think that 50 -80 pouns is a very expensive uniform and costs very much.
    Dani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*