Do You Think Sport is Good for You?

Do you think sport is good for you? Well my opinion is that everyone should play sports at least once a week. you could even just go on a walk with some family members or do some exercise. The benfit are you are keeping your self in shape and your keeping healthy and not getting diseases and not getting overweight. My second reason to play sports is that you are keeping you self off devices and you are burning calories. my last reason why you should play sports is so you can be apart teams and win trophies and then when you are older and don’t succeed you could fall back on the sport you done as a child.

Padraig Gavin

3 Replies to “Do You Think Sport is Good for You?”

  1. I think that sport is good for the health of people.
    Because we don’t need pizza or hamburger. This is bad😡.
    This help me be fat.I don’t like be fat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*