Art is the Best

I love art because I can express my feelings and let my imagination run wild I like doodling. doodling is a type of art that uses food monsters or electronics etc I like vex he doodles with fluffy monsters with funny faces their mouths open I do art with copic markers and sketching pens and pencils I do art at home and at school. I am not very good at realistic art cartoons are my type of drawing. My personal favourite thing to draw is shrek . Their are many ways to doodle and that’s why I like it so much.

Harry H

 

3 Replies to “Art is the Best”

  1. I love painting like you , but I am very good at realistic art cartoons. I can express my feelings to . I like to do art in my home because I am more relaxing.

    Julio.G

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*